Expérience Locative

1 month free

Certain conditions apply.

Orly Rental Condos,
an innovative project

Located in Laval, Orly is a rental condominium project specially designed to provide its occupants with an exceptional quality of life. This eight-storey housing concept features 181 modern apartments ranging from bachelors to 3½, 4½ and 5½ units. These are new homes that include hot water, electric household appliances and Internet.

In addition to a luxurious and secure living environment, residents will have access to a wide range of common areas including a gym, an outdoor pool, an urban chalet and a rooftop terrace providing a breathtaking view of Rivière des Prairies.

Orly’s rental office is now open and the complex will be greeting its new occupants by July 2022!

Urban living in a
natural setting

Ideally situated in Laval, only a few steps away from the Cartier metro station and the Pont-Viau bridge, Orly’s strategic location is clearly one of its assets. Tenants will be able to enjoy easy access to the downtown core. The Berge du Père-Dalmas Park is within 10 minutes of walking distance, providing an unparalleled view of Rivière des Prairies. It is the perfect place to recharge your batteries after a busy day.

The project is also near to the Laurentides Boulevard with its many businesses and conveniences. Choosing Orly means having a worry-free lifestyle.

Leasing means being free

Orly’s rental condos are the perfect blend of new condo luxury and the freedom that comes from leasing a home. It is an ideal alternative for those who have an active lifestyle and want to live day by day. There is no need to worry about condo fees or maintenance expenses. We take care of everything! All you need to do is enjoy the comfort of your home and its many services.

Gym

Secure entrance

Storage space ($)

Urban chalet

Outdoor pool

Gym

Urban chalet

Outdoor pool

Secure entrance

Storage space ($)

Indoor parking

Indoor parking

Rooftop terrace

Smart lockers

Conference room

A condo that reflects who you are

Orly’s rental condos feature an elegant, industrial and sleek design. The arrangement of high-quality materials and finishes is planned to provide current living environments that inspire comfort and well-being.

The surroundings

Ideally located near Pont-Viau Bridge, the Cartier metro station and various businesses, Orly perfectly blends proximity and peace of mind. Do you need to recharge your batteries? You need only walk 10 minutes to find yourself in front of the magnificent Rivière des Prairies.

Contact us

* Required field.

Expérience Locative

1 mois gratuit

Certaines conditions s’appliquent.

Les condos locatifs Orly, un projet novateur

Situé à Laval, Orly est un projet immobilier de condominiums locatifs spécialement conçu pour offrir à ses résidents une qualité de vie exceptionnelle. Ce concept d’habitation de 8 étages comprend 181 appartements modernes de types studio, 3 1/2, 4 1/2 et 5 1/2.

Les logements sont neufs et incluent l’eau chaude, les électroménagers et Internet. En plus de bénéficier d’un milieu de vie luxueux et sécuritaire, les résidents auront accès à de nombreux espaces communs tels qu’un gym, une piscine extérieure, un chalet urbain et une terrasse sur le toit avec vue imprenable sur la rivière des Prairies.

Le bureau de location est présentement ouvert et Orly sera prêt à accueillir ses résidents dès juillet 2022!

Entre ville et nature

Idéalement localisé à Laval à quelques pas de la station de métro Cartier et du pont Viau, l’emplacement stratégique d’Orly est incontestablement l’un de ses avantages. Ses locataires pourront bénéficier d’une proximité absolue à la métropole. À 10 minutes de marche se trouve également le parc Berge du Père-Dalmas, qui offre une vue imprenable sur la rivière des Prairies. Ce qui en fait l’endroit idéal pour se ressourcer après une journée chargée.

Le projet est également à proximité du boulevard des Laurentides et de ses nombreux commerces et commodités. Habiter au Orly, c’est adopter un mode de vie sans soucis.

La liberté du locatif

Les condos locatifs Orly conjuguent le luxe des condominiums neufs à la liberté de la location. Une alternative idéale pour les adeptes de modes de vies actifs qui vivent au jour le jour. Aucun frais de condo ni d’entretien, nous nous chargeons de tout! Il ne vous reste plus qu’à profiter du confort de votre demeure et des nombreux services offerts.

Gym

Portail sécurisé

Espace de rangement ($)

Chalet urbain

Piscine extérieure

Gym

Piscine extérieure

Chalet urbain

Portail sécurisé

Espace de rangement ($)

Stationnement intérieur

Stationnement intérieur

Terrasse sur le toit

Casiers postaux intelligents

Salle de conférence

Un condo à votre image

Les condos locatifs Orly offrent un design chic, industriel et épuré. L’agencement de matériaux et les finitions de qualité ont été pensés dans l’optique d’offrir des espaces de vie actuels qui inspirent le confort et le bien-être.

L'environnement

Idéalement situé près du pont Viau, de la station de métro Cartier et de divers commerces, Orly conjugue proximité et tranquilité d’esprit. Besoin de vous ressourcer?

Il ne vous suffira que de prendre une marche de 10 minutes pour vous rendre à la magnifique rivière des Prairies.

Communiquez avec nous

Les champs identifiés par un astérisque (*) sont obligatoires.